Violet Stage – Lina 来深圳避寒避寒顺的第二组片子. 去片!!


It is currently 8:37 AM and I have no clue why I am still up…

From the serious lack of sleep from this weekend of going out, K-Town, Power Rangers sessions, Bars, Clubs (Le Cercle/VR) and COREA’s (GO REDS) SOCCER GAME I literally feel like a “Zombie” =_o””

Did I mention Soju, Soju, and Soju x 1000 shots this week?

Don’t even ask why and how I am awake right now…

With all that said… I haven’t posted up any models or hott chicks like I’ve promised when 1st starting this blog/website, so why not re-freshen things back up again shall we?

One of the main reasons for this is bc I did not want this blog to receive hits from Google searches based on “Celebrity Icons or Models” for ex. the infamous “Maria Ozawa” lol

You’ll be amazed on how many hits alone I get from Google from just her name alone daily…

Browsing through the internet and I came across this beauty.

Her name is apparently Lina, I am guessing Taiwanese/Chinese so be nice and enjoy!

Violet Stage

And your probably thinking…I’ll take one Jow3!

On the BONUS note: I bring you not one but TWO CV Approved Musix!

Chamillionaire ft. Lloyd & Twista – Make a Movie

Diggy Simmons ft. Bei Maejor – Great Expectations

Also want to give big shout outs to my fav. Lil Bro aka Dongseng: Mike Yanase for graduating @ UCI Class of 2010!

I would like to say how proud I am of you and that I love you little bro. May I wish you the best of luck for your future life journey that waits ahead of you!

P.S – Chazzy Phizzle if you are reading this…yes…you FAILED me today BIG TIME!! LMFAO I will never forget this day June 12, 2010 = Nissan 370z on Goldenwest/Edinger nuff said PUHAHAHAHA!!

One response to “Violet Stage – Lina 来深圳避寒避寒顺的第二组片子. 去片!!

Leave a Reply

