Maria Ozawa FHM May 2009 Taiwan Cover Girl


NANJI NAPUN DESU!?!?!

Maria Ozawa TIME DESU!!

Popular Japanese AV actress, Maria Ozawa, graces the cover of FHM Taiwan Magazine for the May 2009 issue.

This issue of Maria Ozawa was done with excellent taste and class.

I have to admit, Maria Ozawa’s body has TONED up quite bit since the last time I’ve seen her naked…

Now I love her even MORE!!

Watch her video that was done at the photoshoot from Youtube =P

Shino, thank me later brotha ❤

Youtube Video from Photoshoot

FHM 2009 五月號Cover Girl–小澤瑪莉亞


14 responses to “Maria Ozawa FHM May 2009 Taiwan Cover Girl

  1. Pingback: 18+ MO is FHM Taiwan Covergirl andirapramanta.com

  2. Pingback: may duc be tong

  3. I’d like to thank you foor the efforts you havbe pput in penning this website.
    I’m hoping to check outt the same high-grade blog powts by you
    later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged
    me to get my own, personal site now 😉

Leave a Reply

