SoBe Staring Contest with Kate Upton


It’s been a while…

Which is why I bring you nothing, but THE BESTEST.

Kate Upton

Nationality: American

Hair color: Blonde

Eye color: Blue / green

Date of birth: June 10 1992

Height: 5’10” ; 178cm

Measurements: (US) 33-25-36 ; (EU) 84-63-92

Dress size: (US) 2-4 ; (EU) 32-34

Shoe size: (US) 8.5 ; (EU) 39 ; (UK) 6

Spend some time in the sun with Kate Upton and SoBe in this behind the scenes clip from the SoBe Staring Contest TV commercial shoot. Check out more smokin’ footage at SoBe.com/kateupton

Try a Staring Contest With Kate Upton: watch the lady herself work some magic on a group of staring SoBe fans. Get ready to Try Everything.

Visit Sobe.com/kateupton for more.

10 responses to “SoBe Staring Contest with Kate Upton

  1. Pingback: transcription service Arizona

  2. Pingback: catering services in Boca Raton

  3. A person necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I might state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to create this actual submit incredible. Magnificent process!

  4. Pingback: Weight Loss Tips - Ultimate Weightloss Guides

  5. Pingback: locksmith in indianapolis

  6. Pingback: Gate Hooks

  7. Pingback: solar panel information

  8. It’s the best time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I may I wish to suggest you some fascinating things or tips. Maybe you can write subsequent articles referring to this article. I want to learn more issues about it!

  9. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?

    My blog goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each
    other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

