Ain’t nothing but a VIP thang!


Good morning “Phen Club” members, it’s time for that PLATINUM VIP UPDATE!

Check out their work/website: www.PLATINUMVIPMOTORS.com

This is how they roll… VIP STYLE!

Shouts to Davis @ IV Films

I wanted to share a good motivational quote for the morning to all the hard working hustlers out there that is up reading this.

“The early bird’s catch all the worms first.”

My boy Chris @ PLATINUM VIP sent me over some more progress pictures of Victoria (BMW M5) with her new fresh painted front bumper installed just this morning.

I wanted you guys to be the first to see.

Installing back the front bumper, you can see my RPI Scoops!

Shouts to my big brother Joe @ Trinity Autosport www.TrinityAutosport.com for hooking me up with all my goodies for Victoria!

(Thank you again for giving me the limited edition “white RPI” stickers for my scoops!)

Now the next step is for her to dry & bake in the sun before applying the 3M clear bra from Mike @ LUX VIP to the car.

Till the next update!

Oh wait I almost forgot, since I feel so generous this morning here is another picture to get you guys going for the day.

Enjoy!

NWS

All I gotta say is TEAM PLATINUM VIP Korean (Hangook) Division is TAKING OVER.

(Patrick, Abe, & Davis where you at?!?!)

Nuff said…

Leave a Reply

