Platinum VIP UPDATE!


Finally gave in on downloading the Blackberry WordPress App.

1st time posting up using my Blackberrye to update my website!

I just received these photos from the 1 & only CEO/Painter himself: Kennedy @ Platinum VIP!

Paint code: BMW E60 M5 475 – Black Sapphire Metallic

I can’t wait to see it in person!

Sorry guys if Victoria’s been roaring up your shop every morning 🙂

She is quite bitchin on morning starts… lol

(I bet my neighbors are getting the best sleep within the week of Victoria being away)

Till the next update!

Thanks again Kennedy!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One response to “Platinum VIP UPDATE!

  1. Pingback: osta vaatteet

Leave a Reply

