You ain’t VIP unless…


You get your car done up by the finest shop in southern CA.

PLATINUM VIP

Nuff said…

Finally had the chance to drop my BMW M5 aka “Victoria” off while I am away for business.

She is getting her front bumper repainted from being so beat up from the track & rally events I’ve been attending lately.

Not to mention I am finally getting my car clear bra to top it off by Mike from LUX VIP using 3M!

My boy Chris from PLATINUM VIP just sent me over a picture of Victoria, so I wanted to share with ya’ll.

Victoria being pampered…. lol

After this post, I realized I need to post up more pictures of Victoria & such…

People always ask me, “why don’t you ever blog about your foods, places you go, cooking, personal cars, & workouts?

My answer to that is… I guess I get a bit lazy when it comes to my website, but I’ll start changing things up slowly.

My hits are gettting more & more as days go by.

Thanks to all the subscribers, supporters, followers, & most importantly to my PLATINUM PHEN CLUB MEMBERS!

CV Approved Musix

Far East Movement – So What?

6 responses to “You ain’t VIP unless…

  1. LOL enuff said…

    Just make sure your front bumper is lined up with your body correct and your paint job has no runs before you leave their premises. On a serious note, you’d better do it…

  2. “^^^^^ no worries…. all of our work is BACK by our LIFETIME WARRANTY!”

    really then why would kennedy not fix my LS makes me wanna pay to get it redone when it wasnt done the first time. GG…

Leave a Reply

