The Chase – BMW RR vs. BMW M3


Just got back from my 1st BIMMERFEST event of 2011.

I can’t find my cord to plug into my digital camera to upload the pictures I took from the event.

Nothing too crazy like I thought it would be…

I think it has alot to do with the factor that I just came back from MFEST V & Targa Trophy Rally event.

Like I said earlier on both Twitter & Facebook.

“Bimmerfest was exactly what I expected it to be this year”. – Jowe Kyu Lee

Check out this video I found from Bimmerfest.com

Finally, here’s how the racing duel went – Rico and Nico are friends and they wanted to find out which one’s faster: A BMW S 1000 RR or a BMW M3. We gave them the chance for a little extra tuning, put them on a racetrack and filmed the race. What was your guess?

One response to “The Chase – BMW RR vs. BMW M3

Leave a Reply

