TARGA TROPHY 2011 IT’S ON LIKE DONKEY KONG!


Me & Victoria have officially registered to be part of this years TARGA TROPHY RALLY to SD!

Counting down the days til next Saturday = May 7th 2011!

Doing what I love to do BEST

TIME TO FRWY BATTLE!

Love putting Victoria to the test racing against other elite cars in it’s class.

This years main pace car would be one of my TOP 10 FAVORITE CARS = Lamborghini Murcielago LP-670 SV!

Thanks again to my girl Jamie aka 3 STAR LA aka CMC aka BALLERETTE aka FERRARI JAMI3 lol

Here is a video of how the event will go down.

I know it’s nothing compared to GUMBALL 3000, but soon I will work my way up to that level.

For now this rally will do!

Leave a Reply

