DPE Wheels Love.


Wanted to give all my love & support to one my favorite wheel company: DPE Wheels.

(Peep their finest selection of wheels by clicking the link above!)

Shout outs to my boy Manu for coming up in the industry with one of the FINEST line of forged wheels in the market to this day.

I seriously can NOT wait for my custom 3-piece wheels I’ve ordered for Victoria (My BMW M5)!

Coming soon…

Till then check out this SYK BMW E60 M5 all the way from Malaysia rocking some 20′ inch SP-SC 16 wheels.

 

One response to “DPE Wheels Love.

  1. I must express some thanks to you just for rescuing me from such a crisis. Because of scouting throughout the the net and seeing techniques which are not powerful, I figured my life was over. Existing without the answers to the problems you’ve solved by means of this short article is a serious case, as well as ones that could have negatively damaged my career if I hadn’t noticed the website. Your good skills and kindness in touching all things was important. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t encountered such a solution like this. I can also at this time relish my future. Thanks a lot very much for your high quality and result oriented guide. I won’t be reluctant to recommend your blog post to anyone who desires care on this problem.

Leave a Reply

