Would I ever?


Seems to me like most of the M5 owners on M5BOARD.com later trade in their M5’s for an M6.

I love the M6, but to me it’s still considered the same car don’t cha think?

I’d rather upgrade away from a ///M car.

Maybe into something like a Porsche?

Peep this M6 from M5BOARD.com I cam across today.

His user ID is:

M6Koo

Mods:

2008 Black Saphire / Black Merino / SMG

RPi Ram Air Kit and Block Off Plates, RPi ST Underdrive Pulley Kit, RPi GTS Exhaust System (Section 1, 2, 3), RPi Headers Jet-Hot Coated, RPi Oil Cooler, ESS/RPI Stage 2 ECU Tune, KW V3 Coil Overs, 20″ BBS LM-R in Diamond Black

Nonetheless, GREAT CAR & PHOTOS!

Very wisely chosen lists of mods & tastefully done just right!

CV Approved Trance

Pendulum – Island Part 1

(I seriously CAN NOT playing this song on REPEAT!)

CV Approved R&B

Miguel – Sure Thing

Leave a Reply

