UFC 128: Shogun vs. JOHN BONES JONES!


Live Saturday

March 19th

PAY PER VIEW!

If your miss it your a loser…lol

JK

Never was a fan of Shogun although I respect him as a fighter.

But on the real, I put my money on my boy John “Bones” Jones!

I’ve been a fan since he 1st debuted into the UFC.

Love his unorthodox style of fighting, which is very similar to Anderson “The Spider” Silva.

Those 2 at it would the FIGHT TO SEE!

If you guys have no idea what or who I am talking about, just watch the promo video below.

Leave a Reply

