Hellaflush Cartoon ROFL!


This thing seriously cracked me up!

Whoever made this video is a genius!

ROFL x 100

Enjoy the video

Funny ASS QUOTES from the video:

“It will build you a fucking private island and turn into a fucking jet and fly u there” “I dont care” 😄

“I rolled my fenders with a baseball bat” BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA

“Hella flush looks like a fat girl got into your car and your car like squished down and could not bend back up.”

“… have fun taking your bitches out to eat at mcdonalds … Hellaflush … I don’t care!”

Question to ask yourself…

“Hellaflush vs a FUNCTIONAL CAR”

CV Approved Musix

OG Flash Back

Nelly – E.I

Leave a Reply

