isFanatics.com Lexus IS300 “Best White IS300” Feature


Big ups to my boy Leroy on writing up such a dope article feature.

Many thanks to all the Lexus community for even nominating and voting me for my old setup as the “best white” Lexus IS300.

I cant wait to get this feature up on my wall!

Big ups to all my current/past sponsors who helped with my project and isFanatics.com !

 

 

 

CV Approved Musix

Jamie Foxx ft. Drake – Fall for your type

If you didn’t catch it, Jessica Burciaga was the main MV girl… just so you guys didn’t miss it lol

Miss HIN, Playboy, Import Tuner cover girl… man you name it: Jessica Burciaga

eh… thank me later yea?

 

One response to “isFanatics.com Lexus IS300 “Best White IS300” Feature

Leave a Reply

