Merry X-Mas & Happy New Years!


I want to personally take the time to thank all the Phen Club followers, readers, and subscribers by wishing you all

Merry Christmas & Happy Near Years!

This year has been the most amazing year of my entire life!

Reminiscing nothing but the good memories…

Falling in love with the most amazing woman EVER!

Selling my 1995 Nissan 240sx S14 VIP/Drift project car…

My new personal project car for those of you that don’t know yet: 2007 BMW M5 Black Sapphire Metallic (SMG)

New business ventures: BLVCK DIVMONDS

Healthier and more fit physic

Meeting all the new wonderful, influential, and positive people to enter my life…

The list goes on and on, and I thank you ALL for making my 2010 so honorable!

An unforgettable year indeed!

Here is one of my TOP 10 ALL TIME FAVORITE CARS to end the year off with!

Ferrari 559 GTO

PW Photography (Thanks Momo)

Baby if you are reading this, I’d want to thank you again for making this Christmas the BEST UNFORGETTABLE CHRISTMAS EVER!

“Nothing can top this X-Mas unless it’s the next X-Mas spent with you” –  itzjOw3.com

사랑해 보라

2 responses to “Merry X-Mas & Happy New Years!

Leave a Reply

