M PRESSED? 2011 BMW M5 F10


Peep the all new 2011 BMW M5 F10 spy shots…

I hate to admit it, but DAM the new 5-Series is seriously starting to slowly grow on me.

New spec list consists:

DCT 7-Speed

4.4 Liter V8 Twin Turbo

578 hp – 530 lb-ft Torque

0-60 4.4 Seconds

Carbon Ceramic Brakes

Carbon Fiber Roof

Aluminum Sub-frame

Eh, for now I still prefer my current 2K7 BMW M5 V10 NA-Power!

Now to see it in ACTION BABY!

CV Approved Musix

Kanye West – Hell of a Life

T.I ft. Christina Aguilera – Castle Walls

Leave a Reply

