Dreams come TRUE.


I still can’t get enough of this car…

(Law of ATTRACTION: MODE ON!)

Lamborghini Murcielago LP-670-4 SV

I

Love

You

Photo Credit: NOTBLAND.com

“THE LAST PLACE”

“ALL YOURS”

 

On the side note in reality, I am so behind music bc of my POS PC being down.

(Literally 1.5 months worth -_-“)

Those who know me know the real reason due to my perfectionist/pickyness side of me.

Till I update with some better ones here are some to satisfy your needs for now…

CV Approved Musix

Dirty Money ft. Swizz Beatz – Ass on the Floor

(Official Music Video)

IMO: I think P. Diddy ruined the song with his horrible rapping…

Which is why it’s only CV Approved and not Exclusive.

Jeremih ft. 50 Cent – Down On Me

CV Exclusive pending…

Leave a Reply

