GT5 aka Gran Turismo 5 INTRO.


After all these years… the day has COME!

GT5 is officially released in stores for you to own/buy!

I am sure if your a true GT5 fanatic you would have had one reserved at your nearest GAME STOP months ago…

Unfortunately I don’t own a PS3 (yes yes I know) so owning the game would be pointless.

Till I find the perfect TV that suites me I can’t own up to buying a PS3 just yet.

Well for now, I’ll just enjoy the Youtube game plays that are recorded.

Enjoy the first glimpse of the all new Gran Turismo 5 game intro!

Please enlarge your Youtube player and watch it in full HD 720p

USA Version

Japanese Version

Side Note: Did you guys notice in 4:37 in the USA Version there is the NEW PRIUS racing challenge?!?!

HAHAHA sorry, but I had to point that out for my girlfriend for driving such an “ELITE” car.

(In which I am in love with)

JDM Toyota Prius Type-R FTW!!

Last but not least…

My unforgotten brother JR Rocha’s High End G37 TT being played in GT5.

Auto Concept Elite REPRESENTIN!

I am still truly amazed on all the attention to details on my teammates car they put in towards this game.

It’s crazy to know that I’ve driven this car too and it looks 100% identical to the real life car!

The games graphics are amazing, and I don’t think there will ever be any other car game that would even come close to being better than any Gran Turismo games.

Nuff said.

One response to “GT5 aka Gran Turismo 5 INTRO.

Leave a Reply

