On that quest for my new BMW M5*


As most of you know, I recently let go of my VIP/Drift project car:

1995 Nissan 240sx S14 Zenki.

It was pretty sad to let her go with all the time I dreaded into that car…

To those that have helped me with that project, knows how much time and dedication I put into that car from changing out every single bolt from my undercarriage, replacing new moldings, seals, bushings, joints, arms, you name it!

That is just the “perfection” side of me that comes out when modifying my cars.

I believe the car is in good hands, especially it being my lil dongsengs (brother) second 240sx project build.

I trust him to finish the car by adding nothing but the best JDM parts in the market and with class the way it should be. The S14 is honestly @ the perfect base platform to start being creative with it. All it needed was a new paint job, rims, bbk, bucket seats, and a bodykit of some sort to bring out the character within the car.

Andy please don’t disappoint me on your new project or else… SHEKKI! JK

Well… with all that said.

“OUT with the old and IN with the new” – itzjOw3.com

Check out this out of the box BMW M5 build by:

Dan Mermelstein of Vivid Racing.

Source: Canibeat

Not the typical ordinary M5 you’d see cruising around your city…

VIVID M5 nuff said…

Vorsteiner CF Front Splitter = love it!

Did I mention this is not paint?

Green Vinyl Wrap FTW!

Vorsteiner CF rear spoiler and diffuser giving that extra contrast.

You can never go wrong with some minor carbon fiber accessories on an exotic.

Gas eaters…

Agency Power pulley kit helps push this beat to 392rwtq & 306rwhp…

Ehh a bit weak but not bad IMO

Nice brazzer shot!

Valvetronic Agency full cat-back exhaust system, in other words LOUD = GOOD to my ears.

Come to think of it, every car I’ve modded in the past was always known to have the loudest exhaust for what the car was pushing…muhaha

Man does that two tone interior gets to me…arghhhh!

Custom DCT Motorsports CF Steering wheel = I MUST HAVE!

COR 20′ inch Forged Rims dumped on H&R springs.

He needs some DPE‘s IMHO

(shouts to my boy Manu @ DPEngineering)!

380mm Stop-Tech 6-Piston BBK’s are hiding behind those wheels somewhere…

If you live in or around the Phoenix, Arizona area and would like your car shot for canibeat.com, contact Justin Muir.

CV Exclusive Musix

Diggy Simmons ft. Colin Munroe – Big Bad World

(OMMMGG SO SYKKK!!)

One response to “On that quest for my new BMW M5*

  1. Not really feeling the green, but the cf accents are sick… also wish I could see the bbk better behind those wheels..+1 on better wheels. Other than that, sickk m5..

Leave a Reply

