Rainy days…makes me feel…


I hate rainy days.

It makes me stay in…

It makes me overly think…

It makes me want more things in life…

It makes me crave soup for no reason…

It makes me crave for some hot chocolate…

It makes me realize all the wrongs in my life…

It makes me realize I am only human…

It makes me want to go back in time…

It makes me want to be better…

It makes me want to do better…

It makes me want to go outside more…

It reminds me of my past memories…

It makes me feel emo…

It makes me feel lonely…

It makes me feel weak…

It makes me think of you…

It makes me want you…

It makes me miss you…

It just gives me infinite amount of thoughts.

2008 ASI Tetsu GTR Bentley GT Continental

I swear this thing looks like a mutant out of space!

Love everything about this build.

I’ve seen and sat in this car numerous times @ car shows, especially @ Sema.

Not a huge Bentley fan, but don’t mind buying one for the wifey to drive oneday…

I miss you my long unforgotten Kuya J.R Avelino L. Rocha.

R.I.P – 9/26/2009

Not a single day goes by that I don’t think about you brotha…

CV Approved Musix

(The perfect new song for the day)

Drake – I Get Lonely Too

Leave a Reply

