Y’s Factory BMW M5


Some argue that Y’s Factory took the approach on ruining this E60 BMW M5, but I clearly see it otherwise.

Everyone has their own state of minds on what looks good or how things should be done…

However, in the end its truly functionality that comes in place which is overlooked upon when something clearly looks ridiculous to others.

I believe Y’s Factory took the initiative on attempting to build a full on time attack circuit car with their BMW M5 with a splash of JDM flavor into it.

Don’t get me wrong, I would never buy a BMW M5 and mod it anything near what Y’s Factory did.

I am just trying to clarify that everything you do is not based upon pleasuring the audience.

http://www.ys-factory.com/motorsports.htm

I am loving the Project Mu BBK setup, only because I am a huge fan of PMU and rock them on my very own Lexus IS300.

Honestly, I think I would rock Project Mu’s if I had an M5. We’ll see soon enough…

So far so good. IMHO

The spoiler…

Now the coconut launching canisters…

Okay, the spoiler serious has to go if this is going to be driven on he streets.

Also the exhaust heat-shields above the dual exhausts need to go as well.

Y’s Factory’s very own coilover suspension setup.

Anyone that knows me can strongly agree to my hatred towards tan/beige interior in cars.

Good choice on the Recaro bucket seats keeping it Euro/DTM, but why blue out of all the colors?!?!

This interior color combination really pisses me off for some reason…

DARTH VADER!!

I can only imagine how this thing sounds on the track…RRRR like a CIVIC get it? lol

(Me and Tchamillionaire’s inside joke)

In the end… you either got to me a big time baller to be able to mess around with a BMW M5 like this or a complete idiot.

The choice is yours.

How will you go about this?

CV Approved Musix

Taeyang – Just A Feeling

Leave a Reply

