TITS! = Megan Daniels


TITS = “Two in the Shirt” lol very clever ~

This Cuban model is just B a N g I  n  ! !

Best part in the video: 0:59

“There she is, OH SHIT”! hahaha

Producer: Estevan Oriol

Model: Megan Daniels

Shot by: Willie T

(Somebody correct me if I am wrong)

www.ShopTits.com

She is so bad ass I swear…better yet DEFINES IT!

I can’t seem to find anything wrong with her, are my white girl fetish’s coming back?

Never was into woman with a whole lot of tattoos till Megan Daniel’s came around…

Definitely changes my perspectives towards ink on woman.

Now let the comments ROCK N ROLL!!

Leave a Reply

