Mighty Morphin Power Rangers!!


I’ll admit like everyone else should…

I Jowe Kyu Lee was the biggest of all BIGGEST FAN of POWER RANGERS growing up as a child.

I swear I’ve owned every single robot in the time frame of the hype when it came to POWER RANGER TOYS!

but now that I have grown up…

is this how I am supposed to see them as now?????

WTF HAVE THEY BECOME?!?!? !-_-“

PUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

This video cracked me up!!

Enjoy.

PART I


PART II


now…

LETS GEAR UP!! LMFAO

Leave a Reply

