JDM Muscle – LS1 V8 240sx Drift Car


A 1997 Nissan 240SX S14 with a Corvette LS1 V8 and 5-speed transmission = PURE SEXY TIME!!

I love this swap…wish I would have done something like this on my Lexus IS300 instead of going with the Aristo 2JZ-GTE VVT-i setup.

This is something I am def. interested in for my 240sx rather than doing a SR20 swap like everyone and their mamas…but not anytime soon. (I HOPE)

I really want to see this specific car in some DRAYYYFFTTTT action!!

2 responses to “JDM Muscle – LS1 V8 240sx Drift Car

  1. A few weeks ago I came your site and have been following along slowly. I decided I should leave my first comment. I dont know exactly what to write but that Ive really enjoyed perusing. Interesting site. I intend to carry on visiting this website now and again. I have also subscribed to your rss feed for any updates.

Leave a Reply

