Behold the #1 Acura NSX R-Tuned aka DECPTICON


Out of all the years of my life being into cars, I have come to realize the Acura NSX is one of my TOP 10 favorite PICKED cars of all time.

I always had a thing for the JGTC Acura NSX and dreamed of owning or building one for myself someday.

I recently came across this when I was at my boy Allen aka TAK‘s house chillin…

He asked me if I wanted to see the SYKEST NSX of allllll TIME!!

Being how stubborn I was, I told him that I have seen them all or already have them saved in my Acura NSX folder at home…

boy was I WRONG (GUN POINTED TO MY HEAD)

Behold “THE SYKEST ACURA NSX OF ALL TIME”!!

Pictures found here: http://yushin.fotop.net

This guy shoots some pretty bad ass cars + props to CHESTER NG mad skills on photography.

R-Tuned Acura NSX aka DECEPTICON.

I gave this car its name only because if it was to ever turn/transform it would be part of the Decpticons lol.

I want to race or drive this car listening to this new trane/techno song my boy Harout gave me.

Dj Babyboi – Runaway

5 responses to “Behold the #1 Acura NSX R-Tuned aka DECPTICON

  1. Good write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s site, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  2. Pingback: online store in

  3. Pingback: Perfect Radiance

Leave a Reply

