George Yang’s 2007 Lotus Exige S


New month new post right??

or it should be at least… -_-”

Sheeesh, I’ve been so caught up with my new job/school/life/etc.

I’d like to dedicate this post to my big bro “George Yang” with one of his many “EXOTICS” he owns.

If I was to own a Lotus myself, I am positive that it would look very similar to how George built it.

I seriously can not get enough of this car…it is so perrfeeccttt = for a Lotus ~

I am def. feeling the extra touch of the JDM Volk wheels setup!!

Big ups to SCOTTCHU Photography on displaying his excellent skills on George’s Lotus.

Now behold ladies and gents…..

THE CLEANEST ~

THE SYKEST ~

THE HARDEST ~

THE CLASSIEST ~

George Yang’s 2007 Lotus Exige S

I’d say GREAT Build (2 THUMBS UP) George, I am looking forward to your next car built!!

This is the extra bonus + my FAV. picture by far!!

MONEY SHOT!!


3 responses to “George Yang’s 2007 Lotus Exige S

  1. lol, hey jowe, dunno if u remember me, im peter’s friend with the black 3 series sedan… now an a3.
    anyways, i was lookin up some info on the miester watches, and stumbled upon your blog, skimmed through and saw this shoot.
    scott chus a good friend of mine, i was actually at this shoot chillin.
    lol, just thought id say wassup, and was wondering if u still had ur IS, or did you sell it?

    • Hey wzup Jason, yea I remember you =) how are things bro? Hit me up on FB – Jowe Kyu Lee and YES I still do have the IS300…wait till she is done you’ll be very very pleased with the new setup ~

  2. i love the lotus. but i want mine all blacked out maybe hints of red or a pop of color and tint. i dont need to do much to it.

    matte black finish. straight street fighter.

Leave a Reply

