Takin it back in to 2007 HIN Los Angeles


Man oh man…where do I start?

HIN LA aka “SUPER BOWL” of all car shows, I remember this day as if it was just yesterday.

This was honestly when HIN aka Hot Import Nights was @ its peak IMO.

Due to my Powerdyne Stage II Supercharger being blown along with my car being ref’d, I had no other choice but to tow my car for the early Friday roll-in for HIN LA 2007 show.

(THANKS AGAIN CHARLIE)

Here is Chaz aka Charlie Tsai aka Chazzy Phizzle aka Chuck Tsai aka Mr. Kallusive driving up my Lexus IS300 up one of the sykest AAA’s EXOTIC special car tow trucks.

If you listen carefully, Charlie scrapes my HKS Hiper carbon-ti exhaust…

-_-” but then again, what can I say, they didn’t even use any blocks to load up my IS300 for once!!

Going up!!

Arrival!!

One response to “Takin it back in to 2007 HIN Los Angeles

Leave a Reply

