Ryu Ji Hye – Date???


Man… school is literally taking over my life these days.

Not to mention this CRAZY F@#KIN HOTT WEATHER!!!

For those of you that know me… I seriously can not stand the heat or being sweaty 24/7 -_-”

To all my itzjOw3.com Phen Club members I’d like to apologize on my lack of updates lately ~

Because I love you all so dear much, I decided to give you a special update to get your mind off things…

Ryu Ji Hye is the SOLUTION!!

Do you HORN dogs ever wonder how it would be like to be on a date with a Korean Race Queen like Ryu Ji Hye????

Well…the wait is over and here is only a preview of how your IMAGINARY date would be like ~

Let’s keep it PG for all the underage ya!!

Enjoy and drool over Ryu Ji Hye for this is only a small portion of your fantasy coming true hahahaha

Video Date ❤

(I am 99% positively sure, that all you guys would act/see just as what the camera man would look @ LOL!!)

Isn’t she just adorable/cute!!

I hope this didn’t make your HOTT weather any HOTTER than it already is… MU HA HA HA HA

Leave a Reply

