Meister Watch www.MeisterWatches.com


Meister Watch

www.MeisterWatches.com

If you DO NOT KNOW OF or HAVE ONE…you are out of the “CIRCLE OF COOLNESS” for 2009 LMFAO!!

jkkkk……not

My buddy Kingson recently started up his new watch line called Meister and I just wanted to share with you # 1 itzjOw3.com Phen Club Members EXCLUSIVELY!!

This watch is seriously one of the SYKEST watches of alllll time in my book compared to Panerai’s, Bell&Ross, Rolex, and etc. etc.

I ended up getting the Super Star edition White/White.

The craftsmanship of this watch is seriously to top notch spec.

Full Japanese swiss movement, stop-timer features/deploy band/rubber wrist band/perfect size/weight YOU NAME IT ALL!!

This watch IMO looks very classy and most importantly I believe it goes very well with anything I wear with it.

I believe FATLACE/HELLAFLUSH guys have a special edition coming out exclusively with only 100 being made also.

Not to mention my buddy Andy Tai just picked up the limited special edition MJ tribute Super Star watch in gold as well.

I hope the BEST for the future of Meister and glad I can be a part of it to help out my buddy in all ways ~

Here are some professional bad ass pictures of the Meister Super Star collection line taken by: Peter Chaney

Special MJ Tribute collection Super Star


*NEWEST EXCLUSIVE RICK ROSS HIT*

Rick Ross ft. Frank Linin – Throw it in the Sky

5 responses to “Meister Watch www.MeisterWatches.com

  1. i love that meister white strap with blue face with gold accent, please text me the price, 09228559800. Im interested, can i pay tru paypal?

Leave a Reply

