Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 – actiononmotion


When you ask anyone / anybody the #1 car enthusiast question “What is your DREAM car”?

The majority of 80-90% will answer you with the same answer of it being either a Lamborghini or Ferrari…am I not right??

The Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 is the model right below the newest Lamborghini Reventon aka “THE BATMOBILE aka BUGATTI VEYRON KILLER”, but I won’t go far into that.

Here is a syk video I found of the Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 that recently showed with my team Auto Concept Elite for HIN Anaheim 2009 from iForged Wheels.

This video was created by actiononmotion, mad props to the guys there with their bad-ass video editing skills…

Something I def. need to learn more up on when it comes to video editing lolz

I really want someone to make me a syk video like this in HD to remember my own Lexus IS300 someday…

Again please click on the video and watch this bitch in HD, it is well worth it.

Enjoy !!


*BEST SONG @ THE MOMMENT 2 THUMBS UP!!*

Kaskade – 4 AM (Adam K & Soha Remix)

7 responses to “Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 – actiononmotion

  1. Hello there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  2. I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your content.

    Your article has really peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for new information
    about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

Leave a Reply

