Tokyo Mater HQ “Cars”


I am sure you’ve all heard or seen the movie “CARS” by Disney PIXAR.

Well here is an official adult version or should I say for “JDM CAR ENTHUSIASTS” short clip version.

I’ll admit I love EVERY single PIXAR movie!!

Here are some insider itzjOw3.com Phen Club member secretes to this short clip ( ^o^)”

1:17 You can see Chuki on the TV
2:08 The 370z is Koji from Maternational
2:09
is Emma from Maternational
2:26
is a Buy ‘N’ Large (Wal-Mart) cup from Wall-e
3:30 Means Hairy houses or something like that…
3:31 You can see Mike and Sully from Monsters inc. inside the restaurant in car form
5:53 You can see DJ and Chuki

Enjoy my Phen Club members ❤

(Don’t forget to watch it in HQ)

My favorite part:

DONUTS??? I LOVE DONUTS!! LMFAO!! Good shittt

DID YA HEAR THAT SYK KOREAN JAM @ THE END?!?!! WAT WATTTT ~ ~ ~

2 responses to “Tokyo Mater HQ “Cars”

Leave a Reply

