Maria Ozawa <3’s Shino LOOOOoONG TYM!!


Wow… I had no idea my blog was going to be this popular with such high demands of people telling me to update everyday ASAP!!

So first and foremost, I’d like to thank all you supporters of itzjOw3.com Phen Club members for all the LOVE!!

All the people who are asking for custom stickers… the stickers will soon be made for you to rep. HARD on your cars etc. ~

Before I go on and get started on my blog entry, I promised my sexy horny perverted JDM friend Shino aka Mr. BRIDE aka Mr. Tees-USA that I will dedicated a blog post with his wifey = MARRRIAAA OZZAAWWAAA aka JAPANESE IDOL ^.^”

Do I really need to explain who she really is?!?! IF YOU DON’T KNOW WHO MARIA OZAWA IS…..

1. YOU ARE GAY
2. YOU ARE GAY
3. YOU ARE GAY and last but not least…
4. YOU ARE FUCKING GAY AND GET THE FUCK OUT OF MY BLOG NOW!!

but…since I am nice here is a quick bio on the GREAT MARIA OZAWA:

Maria Ozawa

Maria Ozawa is half-Japanese and half-French-Canadian, which has taking the internet through her mixed looks and generous assets.

She started modeling as Miyabi for the site shirouto-teien.com in June 2005, which resulted in several sets of photographs and two gonzo videos. She was then signed by the S1, a production company that produces light blue movies, premiering for them on October 7, 2005 with the video New Face. S1 had subsequently released one original video per month until February 2007. These videos have made her a famous model among Asian men.

Specifications

Birthdate: January 8, 1986
Birth location: Hokkaido, Japan
Birth name: Unknown
Measurements: 88E-58-86 (35E-23-34)
Height: 1.62 m (5 ft 4 in)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Natural Body: Yes
Blood Group: A
Orientation: Normal – Straight
Ethnicity: Japanese and French-Canadian
Alias(es): Miyabi

So behold ladies and gents….Shino’s wifey = MARIA OZAWA ❤

(Sorry guys, I kept it classy for the underage viewers…YOU HORNY BASTARDS IF YOU WANT TO SEE HER NAKED GOOGLE HER ASS!!)

Kore Wa Nan Desu Ka? ROFLZ

Last but not least…here is Maria Ozawa speaking ENGLISH WATT WATTT + teaching ENGLISH!!!

I know Shino just busted the fattest nut all over his keyboard after wathing these videos LMFAO!!

Till my next BLOG ENTRY…CHEERIOS MATE!!

3 responses to “Maria Ozawa <3’s Shino LOOOOoONG TYM!!

Leave a Reply

